Tokyo Burger-o-Rama

My burger obsession continues…

After a below average sushi breakfast at Tsukiji, I ended up at a burger place for lunch. Mainly, because my Blacows burger from the other night was so horrible, I was determined to have a good burger.

Okay fine, that’s a lie. I think my body is craving meat after a week of being a semi-vegetarian. Blacows was so disappointing my mind has been on burgers, burgers, burgers.

Burger Mania in Ebisu fulfilled that need!

IMG_1653

Look at that cheese loop. Yum.

If you’re ever in Tokyo and tired of Japanese food, Burger Mania is pretty legit. Not pictured: two pints (an IPA and Stout-Porter) + a Caesar Salad.

Burger Mania
〒150-0013 Tokyo, Shibuya-ku, 恵比寿4−9−5
http://www.burger-mania.com/

Leave a Reply

